News

HOMENEWS

Jun 22, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - June 22, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 12:05 AM PDT (3:05 AM EDT / 9:05 AM CEST / 5:05 PM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable, plus an additional 24 hours as compensation for the downtime. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game. Additional compensation for the server instability, issues with content and events, and multiple unscheduled maintenances will be provided in a future maintenance.

 


 

[Update #2] We are currently in the final testing phase for the maintenance fixes mentioned below and hope to conclude maintenance soon. We thank you all for your patience and understanding. 


[Update] We have identified the issues causing server instability and players to disconnect when playing normally. We are currently testing the fixes for these issues now. There is still no ETA for the conclusion of the maintenance however we will provide updates as have them. Thank you.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, June 22, 2017 at 8:10 PM PDT (11:10 PM EDT / 05:10 AM CEST / 1:10 PM AEST). We do not yet have an estimate of how long the maintenance will last.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Wednesday, June 22, 2017
PDT: 8:10 PM – TBD

EDT: 11:10 PM – TBD
CEST: 5:10 AM – TBD (June 23)
AEST: 1:10 PM – TBD (June 23)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Back-end changes will be made to address the recent channel crash issues.
  • Address an issue that caused players to disconnect when playing normally.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Minor Patch - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 ...

Jun 22, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

2x EXP & Drop Event: June 24 – 25

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & D...

Jun 23, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL