News

HOMENEWS

Jun 24, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - June 24, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

 


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 4:15 AM PDT (7:15 AM EDT / 1:15 PM CEST / 9:15 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Saturday, June 24, 2017
PDT: 4:15 AM – 6:15 AM

EDT: 7:15 AM – 9:15 AM
CEST: 1:15 PM – 3:15 PM
AEST: 9:15 PM – 11:15 PM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Back-end changes will be made to address the recent channel crash issues.
  • Trees in Edelstein will no longer drop acorns after hitting them 10 times. To obtain more acorns, please log out and log back in.
  • Fixed an issue with Bishop's skill, Angel of Balance, that caused server instabilities when used in party settings. 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals: June 24 – 25

This weekend, pick up discounted 1-Day 2x Coupons!

Jun 23, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Override Hot Week: June 26 – July 2

MapleStory will be having a whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

Jun 25, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL