News

HOMENEWS

Jun 26, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - June 26, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 7:12 AM PDT (10:12 AM EDT / 4:12 PM CEST / 12:12 AM AEST). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon launcher and then back in before you play the game. 

 


 

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Monday, June 26, 2017 at 5:30 AM PDT (8:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM CEST / 10:30 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours. 

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Monday, June 26, 2017
PDT: 5:30 AM - 7:30 AM
EDT: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
CEST: 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
AEST: 10:30 PM - 12:30 AM (June 27)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Additional back-end changes will be made to address the ongoing channel crash issues. 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Override Hot Week: June 26 – July 2

MapleStory will be having a whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

Jun 25, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

GM Events: June 26 – July 30

Join the GMs for some summer fun!

Jun 26, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL