News

HOMENEWS

Jul 04, 2017

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – July 5, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:30 AM PDT (1:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM CEST / 3:30 AM AEST). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game 0was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


[Update] The maintenance has been extended by 1 hour, and is now planned to end around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST).


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
PDT: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

EDT: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CEST: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
AEST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM (July 6)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Omega Sector will be opened.
  • Maple Point messages in the chat bar will no longer appear untranslated.
  • Back-end changes have been made to prevent item duplication.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Level Up With the Override Mega Burni...

The Override Mega Burning Project returns, ready to help you level a brand-new character up to Lv...

Jul 04, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update for July 5

Check out new items in the Premium Surprise Style Box, Royal Styles, an Alpaca pet, and more!

Jul 05, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL