MapleStory is under maintenance until further notice.

News

HOMENEWS

Jul 06, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - July 6, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 12:28 AM PDT (3:28 AM EDT / 9:28 AM CEST / 5:28 PM AEST). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


 We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 11:00 PM PDT (2:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM CEST / 4:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, July 6, 2017
PDT: 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM (July 7)
EDT: 2:00 AM - 4:00 AM (July 7)
CEST: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (July 7)
AEST: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM (July 7)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • The Override Coin Shop in Reboot world will be unblocked.
  • The 'Synergy Ring Cube' will now be available in the Override Coin Shop in Reboot World.
  • The cooldown time for the Beast Tamer 5th Job Skill 'Cub Calvary' will no longer be affected when using the a Rune of Skill.
  • A hack to receive reward items repeatedly through the Monster Collection will be blocked.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Spell Trace Fever Time: July 8 – 9

Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Jul 06, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Third Override Saturday Perk Event: J...

Join us on Saturday (UTC) for some special benefits!

Jul 07, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL