News

HOMENEWS

Jul 21, 2017

2x EXP & Drop Event: July 22 – 23

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, July 22, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (July 23)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (July 23)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (July 23) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (July 23)

Sunday, July 23, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (July 24)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (July 24)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (July 24) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (July 24)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Zero Character Creation Event: July 1...

The Zero character job is BACK for a limited time!

Jul 20, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Spell Trace Fever Time: July 22 – 23

Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Jul 21, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL