News

HOMENEWS

Jul 21, 2017

Spell Trace Fever Time: July 22 – 23

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, July 22, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (July 23)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (July 23)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (July 23) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (July 23)

Sunday, July 23, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (July 24)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (July 24)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (July 24) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (July 24)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

UPDATE

[Updated] v.189 – Midnight Monster Ba...

V.189 – Midnight Monster Bash is live as of October 18. Click here to read the patch notes!

Oct 17, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL