News

HOMENEWS

Jul 20, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Minor Patch - July 20, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 5:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM EDT / 2:30 AM CEST / 10:30 AM AEST). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 3:30 PM PDT (6:30 PM EDT / 12:30 AM CEST / 8:30 AM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 6:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM EDT / 3:30 AM CEST / 11:30 AM AEST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, July 20, 2017
PDT: 3:30 PM – 6:30 PM

EDT: 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
CEST: 12:30 AM (July 21) – 3:30 AM (July 21)
AEST: 8:30 AM (July 21) – 11:30 AM (July 21)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • MapleStory will be updated to v.187.2.0.
  • Zero characters already created in Reboot world will be deleted.
  • The TakeOver event (which ended early) will be extended through July 25 11:59 PM (UTC). Twelve box credits toward the TakeOver cumulative reward will be given automatically upon logging in.
  • Monster Park Additional Entry Tickets are temporarily removed from the Cash Shop.
  • Back-end changes will be made to address recent channel crashes.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

[Updated] Join the Private Test Serve...

Preview upcoming contents and events in MapleStory before they are released to the general public!

Jul 20, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Zero Character Creation Event: July 1...

The Zero character job is BACK for a limited time!

Jul 20, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL