News

HOMENEWS

Jul 27, 2017

2x EXP & Drop Event: July 29 – 30

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, July 29, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (July 30)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (July 30)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (July 30) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (July 30)

Sunday, July 30, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (July 31)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (July 31)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (July 31) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (July 31)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – Ju...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 A...

Jul 25, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

COMMUNITY

[Updated] Reminder: Register for the ...

There's still time to register for the Private Test Server (PTS)!

Jul 27, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL