News

HOMENEWS

Jul 25, 2017

MapleStory Europe Network Maintenance – July 25, 2017

We will be working on our MapleStory Europe network on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM PDT (11:00 PM EDT / 5:00 AM CEST / 1:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to conclude around 10:00 PM PDT (1:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM CEST / 3:00 PM AEST).

This maintenance will only affect the MapleStory Europe network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that players on Luna world may experience service interruptions during the listed times.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
PDT: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

EDT: 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM (July 26)
CEST: 5:00 AM (July 26) – 7:00 AM (July 26)
AEDT: 1:00 PM (July 26) – 3:00 PM (July 26)

What will be unavailable:

  • This maintenance will only affect the MapleStory Europe network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that players on Luna world may experience service interruptions during the listed times.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Eluna Exploration Event: July 25 – Au...

Travel to the mineral-rich planet of Eluna and mine the minerals found on its surface to earn EXP!

Jul 25, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – Ju...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 A...

Jul 25, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL