News

HOMENEWS

Aug 04, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - August 4, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 4:42 PM PDT (7:42 PM EDT / 1:42 AM CEST / 9:42 AM AEST). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, August 4, 2017 at 2:40 PM PDT (5:40 PM EDT / 11:40 PM CEST / 7:40 AM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 4:40 PM PDT (7:40 PM EDT / 1:40 AM CEST / 9:40 AM AEST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, August 4, 2017
PDT: 2:40 PM – 4:40 PM

EDT: 5:40 PM – 7:40 PM
CEST: 11:40 PM – 1:40 AM (August 5)
AEST: 7:40 AM (August 5) – 9:40 AM (August 5)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • A critical disconnect issue with the Best Friend Ballooncycle Mount was addressed. 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Spell Trace Fever Time: August 5 – 6

Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Aug 04, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Daily Deals: August 5 – 6

This weekend, pick up a discounted Water of Life!

Aug 04, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL