MapleStory is under maintenance until further notice.

News

HOMENEWS

Aug 14, 2017

[Updated] Marvel Machine is Coming Back August 18!


Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on August 18 at 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST on Aug. 19)! Marvel Ambassadors have searched far and wide for the most intriguing, attractive, and powerful items in existence, and now they’re passing these relics on to you.

Spin away for a week, and receive three glorious prizes with every spin! What marvels are waiting for you within the Marvel Machine?

Get your hands on NEW items such as:

  • Firestarter Ring
  • Animal Crystal Ball Chair
  • Blazing Lotus Chair
  • Pink Bean Ice Cream Umbrella
  • Fire Engine Chair
  • Gondola Pair Chair
  • 100% 15-Star Enhancement (Lv. 150)
  • 100% 15-Star Enhancement (Lv. 160)
  • Lv. 160 AbsoLab equipment

You might find high-value rewards such as:

  • White Cubes
  • Violet Cubes
  • Magnificent Lucid Soul
  • Reaper's Pendant
  • Frenzy Totem
  • Rifle Bullet
  • Lv. 160 Sweetwater weapons
  • Permanent Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon (tradeable)
  • 1 Million Maple Points
  • Male and female BattleRoids
  • Android Hearts: Outlaw Heart, Titanium Heart, and Electronic Heart O-Series
  • Permanent Pendant Slot Expansion Coupon
  • Transparent Equipment Covers

NOTE: Marvel Machine codes can only be redeemed in non-Reboot worlds.

NOTE: Marvel Machine Spins can only be purchased with NX Prepaid.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

MapleStory Europe Network Maintenance...

We will be working on our MapleStory Europe network on Monday, August 14, 2017 at 11:00 AM PDT (2...

Aug 14, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

[Updated] Level Up With the Override ...

The Override Mega Burning Project returns, ready to help you level a brand-new character up to Lv...

Aug 15, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL