News

HOMENEWS

Aug 31, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - August 31, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:30 PM PDT (1:30 AM EDT / 7:30 AM CEST / 3:30 PM AEST). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.   


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 9:15 PM PDT (12:15 AM EDT / 6:15 AM CEST / 2:15 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, August 31, 2017
PDT: 9:15 PM – 11:15 PM

EDT: 12:15 AM (September 1) – 2:15 AM (September 1)
CEST: 6:15 AM (September 1)– 8:15 AM (September 1)
AEST: 2:15 PM (September 1) – 4:15 PM (September 1)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • All players' Dream Defender stage records will be reset to their records prior to the August 30th game update maintenance.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 1:30 PM PDT (4:3...

Aug 31, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Sunny Sunday Perk Event: September 3

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special benefits!

Sep 01, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL