News

HOMENEWS

Sep 05, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - September 5, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 7:00 PM PDT (10:00 PM EDT / 4:00 AM CEST / 12:00 PM AEST). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 5:15 PM PDT (8:15 PM EDT / 2:15 AM CEST / 10:15 AM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 7:15 PM PDT (10:15 PM EDT / 4:15 AM CEST / 12:15 PM AEST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
PDT: 5:15 PM – 7:15 PM

EDT: 8:15 PM – 10:15 PM
CEST: 2:15 AM (September 6) – 4:15 AM (September 6)
AEST: 10:15 AM (September 6) – 12:15 PM (September 6)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Backend changes to improve server stability.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Challenge! Rainbow Spectrum Event: Se...

Complete missions every day of the week!

Sep 05, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Cash Shop Update for September 6

Check out the return of the Golden Apple, the Autumn Surprise Style Box, an updated Surprise Pet ...

Sep 06, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL