News

HOMENEWS

Sep 08, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - September 8, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:30 PM PDT (1:30 AM EDT / 7:30 AM CEST / 3:30 PM AEST). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, September 8, 2017 at 8:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM EDT / 5:30 AM CEST / 1:30 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, September 8, 2017
PDT: 8:30 PM –  10:30 PM

EDT: 11:30 PM – 1:30 AM (September 9)
CEST: 5:30 AM (September 9)– 7:30 AM (September 9)
AEST: 1:30 PM (September 9) – 3:30 PM (September 9)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Additional backend changes to mitigate the recent lag and disconnection issues.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Sunny Sunday Perk Event: September 10

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special benefits!

Sep 08, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 3:30 PM PDT ...

Sep 08, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL