News

HOMENEWS

Oct 05, 2017

2x EXP & Drop Event: October 7 – 9

Celebrate the Moon Festival this weekend with three days of double the fun. Level up and power through Saturday, Sunday, and Monday with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (October 8)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (October 8)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (October 8) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (October 8)

Sunday, October 8, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (October 9)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (October 9)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (October 9) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (October 9)

Monday, October 9, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (October 10)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (October 10)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (October 10) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (October 10)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – Oc...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 ...

Oct 04, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] MapleStory North America N...

We will be working on our MapleStory North America network on Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 11:45 ...

Oct 05, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL