News

HOMENEWS

Oct 05, 2017

[Complete] MapleStory North America Network Maintenance – October 5, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance is complete.


We will be working on our MapleStory North America network on Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 11:45 PM PDT (2:45 AM EDT / 8:45 AM CEST / 5:45 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to conclude on Friday, October 6 around 6:15 AM PDT (9:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM CEST / 12:15 AM AEDT).

This maintenance will only affect the MapleStory North America network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience service interruptions during the listed times, particularly when the maintenance is starting and ending.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, October 5, 2017
PDT: 11:45 PM – 6:15 AM (October 6)

EDT: 2:45 AM (October 6) – 9:15 AM (October 6)
CEST: 8:45 AM (October 6) – 3:15 PM (October 6)
AEDT: 5:45 PM (October 6) – 12:15 AM (October 7)

What will be unavailable:

  • This maintenance will only affect the MapleStory North America network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience service interruptions during the listed times, particularly when the maintenance is starting and ending.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

2x EXP & Drop Event: October 7 – 9

Celebrate the Moon Festival this weekend with three days of double the fun. Level up and power th...

Oct 05, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Bountiful Fall Saturday Perk Event: O...

Join us on Saturday (UTC) for some special perks to celebrate autumn!

Oct 06, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL