News

HOMENEWS

Oct 12, 2017

Spell Trace Fever Time: October 14 – 15

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (October 15)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (October 15)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (October 15) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (October 15)

Sunday, October 15, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (October 16)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (October 16)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (October 16) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (October 16)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – Oc...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 ...

Oct 11, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Bountiful Fall Saturday Perk Event: O...

Join us on Saturday (UTC) for some special perks to celebrate autumn!

Oct 13, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL