News

HOMENEWS

Oct 23, 2017

GM Monster Invasion Events: October 23 – 31

Monday, October 23 – Tuesday, October 31

The GMs are getting into the Halloween spirit! Join the MapleStory GMs as they summon powerful monsters to celebrate Halloween. Hang out in major towns during the event period and see if you can take down the monsters appearing everywhere!

Times (non-Luna worlds):

  • Monday, October 23 – Friday, October 27, 2017
    • PDT: 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    • EDT: 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • CEST: 2:00 AM – 3:00 AM
    • AEDT: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2017
    • PDT: 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    • EDT: 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • CET: 1:00 AM – 2:00 AM
    • AEDT: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Events will be held in one world per day. Here's the daily world schedule:

  • Monday Oct. 23: Scania
  • Tuesday Oct. 24: Bera and Windia
  • Wednesday Oct. 25: Broa and Khaini
  • Thursday Oct. 26: Galicia, Renegades, Arcania, Zenith, El Nido, and Demethos (GRAZED)
  • Friday Oct. 27: Mardia, Yellonde, Bellocan, Chaos, Kradia, and Nova (MYBCKN)
  • Monday Oct. 30: Reboot

Times (Luna world):

  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    • PDT: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
    • EDT: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    • CET: 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • AEDT: 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals: October 21 – 22

This weekend, pick up discounted Beauty Album Slot Expansions!

Oct 20, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

[Updated] Maple Music Festival: Octob...

Join the Maple Music Festival—a celebration of music and friendship to brighten the spirits of Ma...

Oct 24, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL