News

HOMENEWS

Nov 02, 2017

Daily Deals: November 4 – 5

Discounted Scissors of Karma

PDT: Saturday, November 4, 2017 1:00 AM – Sunday, November 5, 2017 11:59 PM (PST)
EDT: Saturday, November 4, 2017 4:00 AM – Monday, November 6, 2017 2:59 AM (EST)
CET: Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00 AM – Monday, November 6, 2017 8:59 AM
AEDT: Saturday, November 4, 2017 7:00 PM – Monday, November 6, 2017 6:59 PM

Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

On November 4 and 5, we will be having a special on Scissors of Karma and Platinum Scissors of Karma! You can use these items to make certain untradeable equipment tradeable one time.

You have until 11:59 PM PST on November 5 / 2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on November 6 to purchase these items at a discount! These items expire 3 days after being purchased, so make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

  • Scissors of Karma
    • Price: 3,000 NX 1,800 NX
    • Duration: 3 days
  • Platinum Scissors of Karma
    • Price: 4,000 NX 2,400 NX
    • Duration: 3 days

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – No...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00...

Nov 01, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

Network Maintenance – November 3, 2017

We will be working on our network on Friday, November 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 ...

Nov 02, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL