News

HOMENEWS

Nov 03, 2017

Sunny Sunday Perk Event: November 5

PDT: Saturday, November 4, 2017 5:00 PM – Sunday, November 5, 2017 3:59 PM (PST)
EDT: Saturday, November 4, 2017 8:00 PM – Sunday, November 5, 2017 6:59 PM (EST)
CET: Sunday, November 5, 2017 1:00 AM – Monday, November 6, 2017 12:59 AM
AEDT: Sunday, November 5, 2017 11:00 AM – Monday, November 6, 2017 10:59 AM

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special benefits!

Log in to receive special benefits when using in-game features! All day long, you can earn better rates when you perform any of the following:

  • Receive 50% off Ability resets.
  • Burning Field stages level up faster, and last longer!
  • Burning Field level increases up to Level 15!

Make sure to log in and take advantage of these benefits!


 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

Network Maintenance – November 3, 2017

We will be working on our network on Friday, November 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 ...

Nov 02, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

Scheduled Web & Billing Maintenance –...

Our website account and billing systems will be undergoing a scheduled website maintenance on Sun...

Nov 03, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL