News

HOMENEWS

Nov 02, 2017

Network Maintenance – November 3, 2017

We will be working on our network on Friday, November 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to conclude around 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT).

The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience increased latency issues during the listed times.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, November 3, 2017
PDT: 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM

EDT: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM
CET: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
AEDT: 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM (November 4)

What will be unavailable:

  • This maintenance will only affect the network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience increased latency issues during the listed times.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals: November 4 – 5

This weekend, pick up discounted Scissors of Karma!

Nov 02, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Sunny Sunday Perk Event: November 5

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special benefits!

Nov 03, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL