News

HOMENEWS

Nov 24, 2017

Spell Trace Fever Time: November 25 – 26

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (November 26)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (November 26) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (November 26)

Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (November 27)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (November 27) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (November 27)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

November 24 Black Friday Deals!

Check out the Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales and events!

Nov 23, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

GENERAL

[Updated] Powergatcha Issues

We have encountered some issues with the Powergacha System.  Due to these issues, we will be temp...

Nov 24, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL