News

HOMENEWS

Nov 24, 2017

Spell Trace Fever Time: November 25 – 26

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (November 26)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (November 26) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (November 26)

Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (November 27)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (November 27) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (November 27)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 8, 2017 at 11:00 AM PST (2:0...

Dec 08, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL