News

HOMENEWS

Dec 01, 2017

2x EXP & Drop Event: December 2 – 3

Celebrate the weekend with two days of double the fun. Level up and power through Saturday and Sunday with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon. This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 3)
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 3)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 3) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 3)

Sunday, December 3, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 4)
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 4)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 4) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 4)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Zero Character Creation Event: Novemb...

The Zero character job is BACK for a limited time!

Nov 30, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Sunny Sunday Perk Event: December 3

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks!

Dec 01, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL