News

HOMENEWS

Nov 25, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - November 25, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:19 AM PST (12:19 PM EST / 6:19 PM CET / 4:19 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

 


 

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 7:30 AM PST (10:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM CET / 2:30 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.
Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.
Thanks for your patience!


Time:
Saturday, November 25, 2017
PST: 7:30 AM – 9:30 AM
EST: 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM
CET: 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
AEDT: 2:30 AM (November 26) – 4:30 AM (November 26)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Backend changes to improve server stability.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Saturday, November 25 Black Friday De...

Check out Saturday’s Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales an...

Nov 24, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Sunday, November 26 Black Friday Deals!

Check out Sunday’s Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales and ...

Nov 25, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL