News

HOMENEWS

Nov 28, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - November 28, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 6:12 AM PST (9:12 PM EST / 3:12 PM CET / 1:12 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

 

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM PST (7:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours.
Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.
Thanks for your patience!


Time:
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
PST: 4:00 AM – 6:30 AM
EST: 7:00 AM – 9:30 AM
CET: 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM
AEDT: 11:00 PM – 1:30 AM (November 29)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Backend changes to improve server stability.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Monday, November 27 Black Friday Deals!

Check out Monday’s Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales and ...

Nov 26, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Game Update – No...

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM PST (8:0...

Nov 28, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL