News

HOMENEWS

Dec 08, 2017

2x EXP & Drop Event: December 9 – 10

Celebrate the weekend with two days of double the fun. Level up and power through Saturday and Sunday with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon. This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 10)
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 10)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 10) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 10)

Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 11)
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 11)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 11) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 11)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 8, 2017 at 11:00 AM PST (2:0...

Dec 08, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Sunny Sunday Perk Event: December 10

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks!

Dec 08, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL