News

HOMENEWS

Feb 13, 2018

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance – February 13, 2018

[Complete] Maintenance is complete as of 12:00 AM PST. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Thank you for your patience.


[Updated 9:30 PM] We will be having maintenance at 9:45 PM PST (12:45 AM EST / 6:45 AM CET / 4:45 PM AEDT). Please see the updated times below.


[Updated 1:42 PM] We have postponed the unscheduled maintenance at this time. We are confirming more details, and will provide an update if an unscheduled maintenance is still needed.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 9:45 PM PST (12:45 AM EST / 6:45 AM CET / 4:45 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 11:45 PM PST (2:45 AM EST / 8:45 AM CET / 6:45 PM AEDT).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
PST: 9:45 PM – 11:45 PM

EST: 12:45 AM – 2:45 AM (February 14)
CET: 6:45 AM – 8:45 AM (February 14)
AEDT: 4:45 PM (February 14) – 6:45 PM (February 14)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • An issue where players could defeat Nyen multiple times over the daily limit has been fixed.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Lunar New Year Hot Week: February 12 ...

MapleStory will be having a whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

Feb 10, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Maplehood Watch: February 13 – 27

Join the Maplehood Watch to protect the neighborhood and earn free Cash items!

Feb 13, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL