News

HOMENEWS

Mar 26, 2018

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance – March 26, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 12:21 AM PDT (3:21 AM EDT / 9:21 AM CEST / 6:21 PM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. 


Update 11:27 PM - We are now proceeding with testing the new server files on all servers.


Update 10:27 PM - We are in the process of testing new server files to improve server stability.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Monday, March 26, 2018 at 9:15 PM PDT (12:15 AM EDT / 6:15 AM CEST / 3:15 PM AEDT). 

We do not yet have an estimate of how long the maintenance will last.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Monday, March 26, 2018
PDT: 9:15 PM - TBD

EDT: 12:15 AM (March 27) - TBD
CEST: 6:15 AM (March 27) - TBD
AEDT: 3:15 PM (March 27) - TBD

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and updates:

  • Backend server updates to prevent crashing due to illicit activity.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals: Golden Hammer 100% Coupons

This weekend, pick up discounted Golden Hammer 100% Coupons!

Mar 23, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

UPDATE

v.194 – Star Squad 13 Update Preview

Join us on an adventure around the galaxy as we celebrate Nexon America’s 13th Anniversary of Map...

Mar 27, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL