News

HOMENEWS

Apr 11, 2018

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - April 12, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:37 AM PDT (12:37 PM EDT /6:37 PM CEST / 2:37 AM AEST April 13). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. 


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, April 12, 2018
PDT: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
 

EDT: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CEST: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
AEST: 12:00 AM (April 13) – 3:00 AM (April 13)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Compensation for the recent stability issues will be given out. You may pick up your rewards from the gift box notifier on the left-side of the screen before April 24th, 2018 at 11:59 PM (UTC). Here are the compensation details:
    • Bebe's Yellow Box:
      • 2x EXP Coupon (x3): Untradeable. Gives 2x EXP for 1 hour.
      • 2x Drop Coupon (1 Hour) (x3): Untradeable. Gives 2x Drop for 1 hour.
      • Special Medal of Honor (x2): Untradeable.
      • Safety Charm (14 Day) x3 Coupon: Untradeable.
  • The Refresh Achievements button has been reactivated so that achievements that have been fixed in the previous maintenance can be refreshed.
  • An issue where purchasing the Monster Life Gem x15 Coupon with Maple Points from the Cash Shop could crash the client will be fixed.
  • An issue where Kerkaporta sent you to the incorrect destination when choosing Korean Folk Town will be fixed.
  • An issue where when entering the correct choice for the color of a card and a number in Tower of Oz would sometimes be incorrect will be fixed.
  • An issue where untranslated text would appear after using the Nodestone obtained from the 13th Anniversary Galaxy Star Shop will be fixed.
  • An issue where previously 'Burning' characters would display the Maple Administrator pop-up when entering MapleStory will be fixed.
  • An issue where some players could not log in after the server instability issues will be fixed.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Cash Shop Update for April 11

The Royal Style Coupons have a new set of hairs and faces to choose from, and spring is in the ai...

Apr 11, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Sunny Sugar Time Weekend Events 4/14

Join us this weekend (UTC) for some awesome events!

Apr 12, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL