News

HOMENEWS

Apr 28, 2018

Hot Week April 30 - May 6

PDT (UTC -7): Sunday, April 29, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, May 6, 2018 4:59 PM
EDT (UTC -4): Sunday, April 29, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, May 6, 2018 7:59 PM
CEST (UTC +2): Monday, April 30, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, May 7, 2018 1:59 AM
AEST (UTC +10): Monday, April 30, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, May 7, 2018 9:59 AM

MapleStory will be having a whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!


Log in each day with a character Lv. 33 or above, and click the gift box icon on the left side of the screen to receive a Gift Box, and then double-click the box in your inventory to open it. The Gift Box can be obtained once in a 24-hour period every day between the hours of 5:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST / 10:00 AM AEST, and 4:59 PM PDT / 7:59 PM EDT / 1:59 AM CEST / 9:59 AM AEST.

Once you receive the gift box, you can open it anytime before 1:00 AM PDT / 4:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CEST / 8:00 PM AEST of the following day.

If you have more than 30 unclaimed gifts, you may not be able to see the Hot Week reward. Please clear any unclaimed gifts and login again to see the Hot Week reward.

All rewards are for both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds unless specifically noted below.

  • Monday, April 30
    • Production Soul Enchanter: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • Galaxy Star Coupon (x40): Untradeable.
  • Wednesday, May 2
    • Epic Potential Scroll 100%: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Thursday, May 3
    • Maple Rewards 1,000: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Friday, May 4
    • 2x EXP Coupon (x3): Untradeable, 7-day duration. Use to receive 2x EXP for 30 minutes.
  • Saturday, May 5
    • Spell Trace (x300): Tradeable.
  • Sunday, May 6
    • Nodestone (x3): Untradeable.
    • Plus select one additional reward from the items given Monday through Saturday!

If you obtain and open each Gift Box every day from Monday to Saturday, then on Sunday—in addition to Sunday's reward—you can select another gift! You can select one from all of the items that were given out from Monday to Saturday. You are not required to have received each day’s Gift Box on the same character in order to be eligible for the extra gift, but it does have to be with characters in the same world (multiple worlds in World Alliances don't count).

This event is available to players Lv. 33 and above (Zero characters must have completed up to Chapter 2). You can receive one gift box per account per day.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals: Scissors of Karma and Pe...

This weekend, pick up discounted Scissors of Karma and a Pet Boost Package!

Apr 26, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

COMMUNITY

MapleStory Fest Recap

On Saturday, April 14th, we welcomed MapleStory players to MapleStory Fest, a day-long celebratio...

Apr 30, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL