News

HOMENEWS

May 03, 2018

Sunny Fever Weekend Events: May 5th - May 6th

Sunny Sunday

PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, May 5, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, May 6, 2018 4:59 PM
EDT (UTC
-4): Saturday, May 5, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, May 6, 2018 7:59 PM
CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, May 7, 2018 1:59 AM
AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, May 6, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, May 7, 2018 9:59 AM 

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

 

  • Receive 50% off when you do Ability resets. 
  • The daily Stardust limit from anniversary events is doubled!

 Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

Spell Trace Fever Time

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (May 6)
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (May 6)
  • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (May 6) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (May 6)

Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (May 7)
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (May 7)
  • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (May 7) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (May 7)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

UPDATE

v.195 – Lifestyle of the Pink and Bea...

For a limited-time the adorable monster, Pink Bean, will be available for character creation! And...

May 02, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM...

May 03, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL