News

HOMENEWS

May 11, 2018

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - May 11th

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 4:34 PM PDT (7:34 PM EDT /1:34 AM CEST May 12/ 9:34 AM AEST May 12). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. 


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, May 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST May 12 / 8:00 AM AEST May 12).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST May 12 / 10:00 AM AEST May 12).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, May 11, 2018
PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM (May 12)2:00 AM (May 12)
AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM (May 12) - 10:00 AM (May 12)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and updates:

  • Back end changes to address some channel crashes.
  • 5/13 Sunny Sunday Perk for "2x the Golden Tree harvest" will be disabled due to unintended issues with the event.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

[Update] Anniversary Weekend Events

Join us this weekend (UTC) for Sunny Sunday and 2x EXP & Drop Event!

May 10, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

13th Anniversary Hot Week

MapleStory will be having a whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

May 12, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL