News

HOMENEWS

Aug 17, 2018

Sunny Fever Weekend Events 8/18

Spell Trace Fever Time

Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM (August 19)
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (August 19)
  • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (August 19) & 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (August 19)

Sunday, August 19, 2018

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM (August 20)
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (August 20)
  • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (August 20) & 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (August 20)

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

Regular Rate

Increased Rate

70% scrolls

95% success

30% scrolls

45% success

15% scrolls

25% success

  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Sunny Sunday

PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, August 18, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, August 19, 2018 4:59 PM
EDT (UTC
 -4): Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, August 19, 2018 7:59 PM
CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, August 20, 2018 1:59 AM
AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, August 20, 2018 9:59 AM 

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits: 

  • Once per world, you can receive two 3x EXP Coupons (15-minute duration)!
  • During the event, Rune Buff effects will grant +100% EXP!
  • During the event, Combo Kill orbs will grant +300% EXP!

Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

UPDATE

v.198 – MapleStory X Cardcaptor Sakur...

Characters from Cardcaptor Sakura: Clear Card are coming to MapleStory in this limited-time cross...

Aug 16, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Daily Deals: August Cubing and More!

Double Miracle Time is back this Saturday and we're bringing out 24 hours of huge Cube sales to g...

Aug 17, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL