News

HOMENEWS

Oct 30, 2018

Halloween 2x EXP & Drop Event

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM - 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM (November 1)
  • CET (UTC +1): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM (November 1) - 6:00 AM (November 1)
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM (November 1) - 8:00 AM (November 1) & 1:00 PM (November 1) - 4:00 PM (November 1)

Celebrate Halloween with double the fun - level up and power through the spookiest time of year with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

[Updated November 2] There is Still T...

The Maple Missions event is going on right now! Finish all the missions and earn rewards!

Oct 29, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Prepare for Some Hasty Hunting!

Fight as many monsters (and earn as many rewards) as you can in our Hasty Hunting event!

Oct 30, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL