News

HOMENEWS

Nov 27, 2018

Marvel Machine is Coming Back November 30!

http://nxcache.nexon.net/cms/2018/5968/images.png

Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on Friday, November 30 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT (on December 1)! Marvel Ambassadors have searched far and wide for the most intriguing, attractive, and powerful items in existence, and now they’re passing these relics on to you.

Spin away for a week, and receive three glorious prizes with every spin! What marvels are waiting for you within the Marvel Machine?

Get your hands on NEW items such as:

  • Eternal Flame of Rebirth (x5)
  • Powerful Rebirth Flame Coupon (x5)
  • 20 Slot Scroll Bag
  • 100% 17-Star Enhancement (Lv. 150)
  • Magnificent Will Soul
  • Always a Winner Chair
  • Cat-in-a-Box Chair
  • Fire Engine Chair
  • Grimroid (M) Coupon
  • Grimroid (F) Coupon
  • Soft Petal Skin Android Coupon

You might find high-value rewards such as:

  • The Ring of Torment Coupon: Gives a ring that reduces the player's damage dealt by 30% while granting a 15% EXP bonus.
  • Lucid's Earrings Coupon: Gives earrings that allow you to frighten your enemies with nightmares, stunning 15 enemies for 9 seconds.
  • Firestarter Ring Coupon: Gives a ring that grants a skill that can be activated to increase the Burning stage level of the current field.
  • White Cubes
  • Violet Cubes
  • Magnificent Lucid Soul
  • Reaper's Pendant
  • Frenzy Totem
  • Rifle Bullet
  • 2x EXP Coupon (6 Hour)
  • 2x Drop Coupon (6 Hour)
  • Lv. 160 Sweetwater weapons
  • Lv. 160 AbsoLab equipment
  • Permanent Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon (tradeable)
  • 1 Million Maple Points
  • Male and female BattleRoids
  • Android Hearts: Outlaw Heart, Titanium Heart, and Electronic Heart O-Series
  • Permanent Pendant Slot Expansion Coupon
  • Transparent Equipment Covers

NOTE: Marvel Machine codes can only be redeemed in non-Reboot worlds.

NOTE: Marvel Machine Spins can only be purchased with NX Prepaid.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

UPDATE

Verus Hilla in the Labyrinth: A Close...

This December, boss Verus Hilla awaits you in the Labyrinth of Suffering!

Nov 26, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

[Updated December 6] More Maple Allia...

The Maple Alliance needs your help to prepare for the war against the Black Mage, so get in the f...

Nov 27, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL