News

HOMENEWS

Jan 10, 2019

Daily Deals: Discounted Hyper Teleport Rocks

Discounted Hyper Teleport Rocks

Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

  • PST (UTC -8): Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 AM – Sunday, January 13, 2019 11:59 PM
  • EST (UTC -5): Saturday, January 12, 2019 3:00 AM – Monday, January 14, 2019 2:59 AM
  • CET (UTC +1): Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:00 AM – Monday, January 14, 2019 8:59 AM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00 PM – Monday, January 14, 2019 6:59 PM

This weekend, we will be having a special deal on 7-day and 30-day Hyper Teleport Rocks (for NX) in non-Reboot worlds only, and a 7-day Hyper Teleport Rock (for mesos) in Reboot world only! Use the Hyper Teleport Rock to teleport to most locations through the World Map. You can also use it to move to a map where a specified character is as long as they are in the same world and channel.

You have until 11:59 PM PST on January 13 (2:59 AM EST January 14 / 8:59 AM CET January 14 / 6:59 PM AEDT January 14) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon! Hyper Teleport Rocks are sold for NX in non-Reboot worlds only, and for mesos in Reboot world only.

  • Available in non-Reboot worlds only:
    • Hyper Teleport Rock
      • Price: 4,900 NX 3,675 NX
      • Duration: 7 days
    • Hyper Teleport Rock
      • Price: 9,900 NX 7,450 NX
      • Duration: 30 days
  • Available in Reboot world only:
    • Hyper Teleport Rock
      • Price: 25,000,000 Mesos 18,750,000 Mesos
      • Duration: 7 days

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Cash Shop Update for January 9

Premium Surprise Style Box, Chair Gachapon update, Permanent Equips, and more available now in th...

Jan 09, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

GENERAL

Maple Memo: Team Changes – Jan. 10

SavageAce addresses the changes in our community team.

Jan 10, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL