News

HOMENEWS

Jan 08, 2019

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - January 10, 2019

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:07 AM PST (1:07 PM EST / 7:07 PM CET / 5:07 AM AEDT January 10). Cash items in your inventory have been extended for 3 hours to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT January 11). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST on Thursday, January 10 (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT January 11).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, January 10, 2019
PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (January 11) - 5:00 AM (January 11)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates:
    • Improving server stability.
    • Fixing an issue where using the "Allied Fury" skill at Lv. 26 or higher would cause the game to disconnect.
    • Fixing an issue where the Chief Knight Weapon Box was not granting the correct rewards. The box will be put back on sale following Thursday's maintenance and will be available in the Cash Shop through January 16 at 11:59 PM PST (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on January 17).
    • Fixing an unresponsive cut scene in the "Finding Shim Chung Again" quest.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

GENERAL

Maple Memo: v201 Status Update – Jan. 4

A New Year's message from SavageAce, addressing player concerns.

Jan 04, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Cash Shop Update for January 9

Premium Surprise Style Box, Chair Gachapon update, Permanent Equips, and more available now in th...

Jan 09, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL