News

HOMENEWS

Mar 26, 2019

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - March 28, 2019

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:38 AM PDT. Cash items in your inventory have been extended for 5 hours to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Thursday, March 28, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT March 29).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, March 28, 2019
PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CET (UTC +1): 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (March 29)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:
      • PDT: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
      • EDT: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      • CET: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
      • AEDT: 1:00 AM (March 29) - 3:00 AM (March 29)
  • Changes and Updates:
    • Applying Windows update to the game servers.
    • Fixing multiple players' Illium characters that could not complete the 2nd Job Advancement.
    • Fixing an issue where the game would crash when certain players with the 'Call of the Goddess' skill would enter a map with monsters near their level.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

COMMUNITY

MapleStory Fest Tickets Available Now...

Tickets for MapleStory Fest are now on sale, so come celebrate all things Maple with us this May ...

Mar 25, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated April 3] Cash Shop Update fo...

April Fools' Surprise Style Box, April Fools' Day Hair and Face Coupons, April Fools' Permanent E...

Mar 27, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL