News

HOMENEWS

Apr 18, 2019

Sunny Fever Weekend Events

Spell Trace Fever Time

Friday, April 19, 2019

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (April 20)
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 20)
  • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 20) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (April 20)

Saturday, April 20, 2019

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (April 21)
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 21)
  • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 21) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (April 21)

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Sunny Sunday

PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, April 20, 2019 5:00 PM – Sunday, April 21, 2019 4:59 PM
EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:00 PM – Sunday, April 21, 2019 7:59 PM
CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, April 21, 2019 2:00 AM – Monday, April 22, 2019 1:59 AM
AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:00 AM – Monday, April 22, 2019 9:59 AM

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

  • You have a 5x chance to receive a Magnificent Soul when exchanging 10 Soul Shards.
  • Receive 5x Honor EXP from Medal of Honor dropped by field monsters!

NOTE: The in-game message for Sunny Sunday is displaying an incorrect perk. The perks above are correct.

Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

UPDATE

v.204 – LINE FRIENDS X MapleStory Upd...

Celebrate MapleStory’s 14th Anniversary and hang out with the LINE FRIENDS characters in our new ...

Apr 18, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

COMMUNITY

Check Out the April 19th Art Corner!

Look at this week's roundup of our favorite fan art!

Apr 19, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL