News

HOMENEWS

May 20, 2019

Marvel Machine is Coming Back May 24!

http://nxcache.nexon.net/cms/2019/Q2/2251/fsdf.png

Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on Friday, May 24 at 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST (on May 25)! Marvel Ambassadors have searched far and wide for the most intriguing, attractive, and powerful items in existence, and now they’re passing these relics on to you.

Spin away and receive three glorious prizes with every spin! What marvels are waiting for you within the Marvel Machine?

Get your hands on rare items like the Breath of Divinity Ring, as well as NEW items such as:

  • Black Mage Surprise Style Box
  • Lv. 200 Arcane Umbra Gloves, Capes, and Shoes
  • April Fools' Day Face Coupon
  • 1-Day 2x EXP Special Coupon
  • 100% 17-Star Enhancement (Lv. 160)
  • Aliciaroid Coupon
  • Damienroid Coupon
  • Magnificent Papulatus Soul
  • Magnificent Darknell Soul
  • Magnificent Damien Soul
  • Orange Tiger (90-day duration)
  • White Monkey (90-day duration)
  • Robot (90-day duration)
  • Monkey (90-day duration)

You might find high-value rewards such as:

  • The Ring of Torment Coupon: Gives a ring that reduces the player's damage dealt by 30% while granting a 15% EXP bonus.
  • Lucid's Earrings Coupon: Gives earrings that allow you to frighten your enemies with nightmares, stunning 15 enemies for 9 seconds.
  • Firestarter Ring Coupon: Gives a ring that grants a skill that can be activated to increase the Burning stage level of the current field.
  • White Cubes
  • Violet Cubes
  • Magnificent Lucid Soul
  • Reaper's Pendant
  • Frenzy Totem
  • Rifle Bullet
  • 2x EXP Coupon (1 Hour) (x6)
  • 2x Drop Coupon (1 Hour) (x6)
  • Lv. 160 Sweetwater weapons
  • Lv. 160 AbsoLab equipment
  • Permanent Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon (tradeable)
  • 1 Million Maple Points
  • Male and female BattleRoids
  • Android Hearts: Outlaw Heart, Titanium Heart, and Electronic Heart Ω-Series
  • Permanent Pendant Slot Expansion Coupon
  • Transparent Equipment Covers

NOTE: Marvel Machine codes can only be redeemed in non-Reboot worlds.

NOTE: Marvel Machine Spins can only be purchased with NX Prepaid.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

GENERAL

[Updated May 17] Maple Memo: v204 Sta...

SavageAce discusses the latest community topics.

May 17, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

GENERAL

Updating Cash Shop Cube Level Restric...

We are updating the current level restrictions for purchasing Cash Shop Cubes.

May 20, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL