News

HOMENEWS

Jun 14, 2019

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - June 14, 2019

[Complete] Maintenance is complete as of 5:35 PM PDT. Cash Shop items have been extended for 3 hours to cover the time that we were down.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, June 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST June 15 / 8:00 AM AEST June 15). The maintenance has a tentative length of 2 and a half hours pending verification of fixes, concluding around 5:30 PM PDT on Friday, June 14, 2019 (8:30 PM EDT / 2:30 AM CEST June 15 / 10:30 AM AEST June 15).

Thanks for your patience!

Times (Tentative):

Friday, June 14, 2019
PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM (June 15) - 2:30 AM (June 15)
AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM (June 15) - 10:30 AM (June 15)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates:
    • Updating the times for this weekend's 3x EXP & Drop Event. The 3x EXP & Drop Event that was scheduled to start tonight at 9:00 PM PDT (12:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM CEST / 2:00 PM AEST on June 15) will be moved back one day, starting June 15 at 9:00 PM PDT (12:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM CEST / 2:00 PM AEST on June 16). The 3x EXP & Drop Event starting June 15 at 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CEST / 2:00 AM AEST (June 16) will be unaffected.
    • Improving server performance on Reboot world.
    • Fixing an issue where the entrance cut scenes in West Tower Central Shrine were not triggering.
    • Fixing an issue where the 2,000 Reward Points token from the Adventure Pre-registration Money Box was not opening properly.
    • Fixing an incorrect text issue in Kanna's "To Ereve" quest.
    • Fixing an issue where Angelic Buster's 5th Job skill "Mighty Mascot" would crash the client.
    • Fixing an issue where Kanna's "Shikigami Charm" skill would disconnect the player.
    • Fixing an issue where Legion Coins in Reboot (EU) were not displaying properly.
    • Fixing an issue where some players would disconnect when trying to enter the Cash Shop.
    • Fixing an issue where Evan's "Elemental Radiance" skill would crash the client after reaching several stacks.
    • Fixing an issue where increased meso drop rates in Reboot world were not applied.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Sunny 3x EXP & Drop Events

Join us this weekend for some special events!

Jun 14, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

GENERAL

Maple Memo: v205 Status Update – June 14

SavageAce discusses the latest community topics.

Jun 14, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL