News

HOMENEWS

Aug 21, 2019

Extra Character Slot Coupon Sale

Greetings Maplers,

To celebrate the upcoming world merges, we are holding a special sale on the Extra Character Slot Coupon

The sale will occur during the following time:

PDT (UTC -7): Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (after maintenance) - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5:59 AM PST
EDT (UTC -4)Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (after maintenance) - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 8:59 AM EST
CEST (UTC +2)Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (after maintenance) - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 2:59 PM CET
AEST (UTC +10)Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (after maintenance) - ThursdayJanuary 30, 2020 12:59 AM AEDT

Players from all worlds will be able to purchase the Extra Character Slot Coupon at a discounted price of 99 NX after our maintenance on August 28th until January 29th, 2020. 

Please enjoy the sale while it lasts!

Thank you.

-The MapleStory Team

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

[Update Aug 27] Cash Shop Update for ...

Premium Surprise Style Box, Sleepy Time Permanent Equips, Bento Box Pets, & More!

Aug 21, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

GENERAL

Maple Memo: Farewell from SavageAce

SavageAce's farewell memo to the MapleStory community.

Aug 22, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL