News

HOMENEWS

Aug 30, 2019

Violet Cubes Weekend Sale

Available in the Special Promotions > New Arrivals category in non-Reboot worlds only:

  • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, August 31, 2019 1:00 AM - Monday, September 2, 2019 12:59 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, August 31, 2019 4:00 AM - Monday, September 2, 2019 3:59 AM
  • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00 AM - Monday, September 2, 2019 9:59 AM
  • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, August 31, 2019 6:00 PM - Monday, September 2, 2019 5:59 PM

This weekend, we will be having a special, once-per-account deal on a stack of 30 Violet Cubes in non-Reboot worlds only! Use the Violet Cube to set new Potentials in Rare to Legendary Equipment Items that already have Potentials.

You have until 12:59 AM PDT on September 2 (3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon! Violet Cubes can only be purchased on non-Reboot worlds, and only once per account.

  • Available in non-Reboot worlds only:
    • Violet Cubes (x30)
      • Price: 90,000 NX
      • Duration: 7 Days
      • Once per account

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

[Update Aug 30] Cash Shop Update for ...

Royal Styles, Unity Surprise Box, 99 NX Extra Character Slot Coupons, Deluxe Leveling Package, Gr...

Aug 28, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - Se...

The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

Sep 03, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL