News

HOMENEWS

Dec 04, 2015

[Complete] Unscheduled Server Maintenance - December 4, 2015

[Complete] The maintenance is complete as of 7:57 PM Pacific. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable plus an additional 48 hours. Please log out of Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game. Please note that we will be providing compensation for the unscheduled maintenance at a later date.

[Update] Thank you for your continued patience. We are currently testing fixes for the issues that we are working on resolving. We expect this maintenance to last 3 and a half more hours, to end at 8:00 PM Pacific (11:00 PM Eastern). We apologize for the inconvenience.

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 4, 2015 at 10:10 AM Pacific (1:10 PM Eastern). We do not yet have an estimate for how long the maintenance will last.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, December 4, 2015
Pacific: 10:10 AM – 8:00 PM
Eastern: 1:10 PM – 11:00 PM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • An issue regarding a Cash Shop exploit in the Reboot World has been addressed. Items that cost mesos in the Reboot Cash Shop can now only be bought one at a time.
  • NPC Carol's shop in Edelstein has been unblocked. He is now selling the correct items in non-Reboot worlds.
  • The production skill window is now properly translated.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - De...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, December 22, 2015 at 7:00 AM Pacific (1...

Dec 21, 2015

Read More

SEE ALL