News

HOMENEWS

Dec 10, 2015

[Complete] Unscheduled Server Maintenance - December 11, 2015

[Complete] The maintenance is complete as of 1:56 AM Pacific Standard Time. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 11, 2015 at 12:00 AM Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 2:00 AM Pacific (5:00 AM Eastern).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, December 11, 2015
Pacific: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM
Eastern: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Back-end modifications to improve server stability.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - De...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, December 22, 2015 at 7:00 AM Pacific (1...

Dec 21, 2015

Read More

SEE ALL