News

HOMENEWS

Dec 10, 2015

[Complete] Unscheduled Server Maintenance - December 11, 2015

[Complete] The maintenance is complete as of 1:56 AM Pacific Standard Time. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 11, 2015 at 12:00 AM Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 2:00 AM Pacific (5:00 AM Eastern).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, December 11, 2015
Pacific: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM
Eastern: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Back-end modifications to improve server stability.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

2x EXP & Drop Event: 12/12 – 12/13

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & D...

Dec 10, 2015

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Reboot Server ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance in the Reboot World only on Saturday, December 1...

Dec 12, 2015

Read More

SEE ALL