News

HOMENEWS

Dec 12, 2015

[Complete] Unscheduled Reboot Server Maintenance - December 12, 2015

[Complete] The maintenance is complete as of 10:39 PM Pacific Standard Time. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. 

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance in the Reboot World only on Saturday, December 12, 2015 at 9:30 PM Pacific (12:30 AM Eastern). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 11:30 PM Pacific (2:30 AM Eastern).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Saturday, December 12, 2015
Pacific: 9:30 PM – 11:30 PM
 

Sunday, December 13, 2015
Eastern: 12:30 AM – 2:30 AM

What will be unavailable:

  • Reboot World only.

Changes and Updates:

  • Back-end modifications to improve server stability.

 

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Server Mainten...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 11, 2015 at 12:00 AM Pacific...

Dec 10, 2015

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - De...

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, December 16, 2015 at 6:00 AM Pacific ...

Dec 15, 2015

Read More

SEE ALL