News

HOMENEWS

Mar 24, 2020

[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - March 26, 2020

UPDATE (2:20 PM PDT) The maintenance has been completed. We have extended Cash Shop items for 10 hours. Thank you for your patience!


UPDATE (1:57 PM PDT): We are still in the process of internal testing and the maintenance will last for approximately 1 more hour. 


UPDATE (12:45 PM PDT): We are finalizing the server updates and are starting our internal tests. Thank you for your patience, we will let you know as soon as we have an estimated time for completion.


UPDATE (11:20 AM PDT): We ran into issues with our updates during this maintenance and are currently troubleshooting the problems. The maintenance will be extended until further notice and we will try to provide an updates when we can. We apologize for the inconvenience, and thank you for your patience.


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT Mar 27). Thanks for your patience!

Times:

Thursday, March 26, 2020
PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CET (UTC +1): 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 6:00 AM (Mar 27)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
    • Server Upkeep.
    • Monthly Windows Updates.
    • Fixed an issue where Maple Tour dialogue stated an incorrect entry limit.
    • Fixed an issue where Hoyoung's weapons did not drop from monsters in Reboot world.
    • Fixed an issue where multiple damage skins were not visible while doing damage.
    • Fixed an issue where the pop-up box for obtaining medals was untranslated when the ISEKAI QUARTET Medal was equipped.
    • Fixed a text issue where the Reboot skill's tooltip stated the increased rate of meso accumulation was 5x instead of 6x. Please note, the number of mesos actually earned was correct.
    • [Updated March 26] Fixed an issue where Meso-Raining Goblin Cloud could only be used on channel 18 instead of channel 17.
    • [Updated March 26] Fixed an issue where Meso-Raining Goblin Cloud could not be found on Aurora, Elysium, and Luna.
    • [Updated March 26] Fixed an issue where the daily Goblin Coin capacity did not automatically reset.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Completed]Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 1:00 AM PDT (4:00...

Mar 21, 2020

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Cash Shop Update for March 25

Premium Surprise Style Box, Royal Styles, and more!

Mar 25, 2020

Read More

SEE ALL